Who will win the race for Gujarat CM?

Who will win the race for Gujarat CM?

Updated 19 Dec 2017 08:42 PM

Who will win the race for Gujarat CM?

For latest breaking news, other top stories log on to: http://www.abplive.in & https://www.youtube.com/c/abpnews


SBS Full: Nimki Mukhiya: Nimki's another 'Griha Pravesh' in her in laws home

Big Debate: Will BJP tackle SP-BSP ties before 2019 Lok Sabha elections?

Raja Bhaiya has cheated Akhilesh Yadav, says Mayawati

FULL PC: BJP misused the state machinery in RS polls, it won’t break SP-BSP ties: Mayawati

WATCH FULL: Saas Bahu Aur Saazish of 24th March, 2018

Congratulations Sargun Mehta for winning Filmfare Award 2018 (Punjab) for 'Lahoriye'

Take a look at an amazing picture if Shah Rukh Khan and 'the new Speed Skiing champion'

Most favourite comedy show 'Khichdi' is back on Star Plus

Naira aka Shivangi Joshi wears Padmavati jewelry during her serial shoot

Ye Hai Mohabbatein: Ishita and Raman are having fun during shooting in London, take a look

Nishad Party sacks MLA Vijay Mishra for cross voting in UP RS poll

BJP MP Shatrughan Sinha and Congress leader Subodh Kant Sahay meet Lalu Yadav in hospital

Central govt doesn't appoint judges of lower courts: Ravi Shankar Prasad's reply to Rahul Gandhi

RJD leader and Lalu Yadav's son Tejashwi Yadav suspects his father's life is in danger

Delhi Police apologizes to female reporter for manhandling her during JNU students protest

- - - - - - - - - Advertisement - - - - - - - - -