Find out who is Vyakti Vishesh of 2014

Find out who is Vyakti Vishesh of 2014

By: || Updated: 31 Dec 2014 03:28 PM
New Delhi: Who do you think is the most important personality of the year 2014? Aamir Khan, Deepika Padukone, Arvind Kejriwal, Narendra Modi, Virat Kohli or Kapil Sharma?


Who is the person who made this year memorable? In final tally of ABP News Vyakti Vishesh (VV) Poll, Aam Aadmi Party leader Arvind Kejriwal has emerged as viewers’ choice of Vyakti Vishesh with 52.63 per cent votes while Prime Minister Narendra Modi is on the second spot with 34.12 per cent support in the poll.


Bollywood king Shah Rukh Khan is on third spot with 3.94 per cent votes while Salman Khan is slight behind SRK with 3.22 per cent votes in the ABP News Vyakti Vishesh Poll.


Mr. Perfectionist Aamir Khan is on fifth spot with 1.4 per cent votes in the poll. (Click here for the complete list)


But, for giving the nation a full majority government after 30-year, the ABP News Vyakti Vishesh honour for 2014 goes to Prime Minister Narendra Modi.


With the VV poll, ABP News gave our viewers and online readers a chance to pick the one person who stood out the most in 2014.

For INDIA News Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and for news updates download our News App.

First Published:
Next Story All basic facilities provided to Neeraj Bawana: Tihar Jail